Since 1965

AW Green Shield final trial - Sun 27 Mar

The following boys have been selected to attend the final AWG trial on Sunday 27 March at 2pm at Glenn McGrath Oval nets:

Kasey Barton, Jai Camfield, Sam Cordingley, Max De Celis, Matthew Fitzgerald, Kobey Freer, Lachlan Gatherer, Louis Hogg, Vir Jamwal, Marcus Jewell, Jackson Kean, Max Kennedy, Tom Levell, Jack Logan, Blake Mackrell, Matthew Mayer, Baxter McDonald, Cooper McMahon, Tyrone Mills, Ryan Owers, Bailey Parker, Brady Philipson, Lucas Sheehy, Lachlan Snell, Parth Taya, Ted Waterman, Byron Whitbread.

If weather prevents us using the nets, an SMS broadcast will be sent on Sunday morning advising of alternative arrangements.


Become an SDCC Shark


Updates surrounding all things Sutherland District Cricket Club, Sutherland Shire Junior Cricket, our sponsors and much more coming soon. Join now so you don't miss out!