Since 1965

AW Green Shield - Final Trial

The final trial for this season’s AW Green Shield side will take place this Sunday, 22nd August, 1pm-4pm at Glenn McGrath Oval. The trials will be held on our turf practice pitches so please bring both spikes and rubber soled shoes. We have reduced the number of triallists for the final trial and they are as follows:

Ryan Abrook, Matthew Adam, Jared Ball, Phillip Bova, Joshua Cameron, Max Carr-McCarron, Lachlan Clark, Lyndon Coward, Luke Cutcliffe, Alec Dobson, Samuel Fitzgibbon, Ashton Frazer, Kobey Freer, Jack Heslehurst, Lachlan James, Cooper Jones, Koby Lillis, Mark McNoughton, Angus Mills, Yash Mishra, Sam Newton, Sam Niumataiwalu, Nicholas Palermo, Lachlan Pont, Aiden Rider, Lachlan Ritchie, Ishan Sharma, Thomas Sheehy, Harrison Shore, Saul Spyrides, Jake St John, Tom Straker, Eden Winney


Become an SDCC Shark


Updates surrounding all things Sutherland District Cricket Club, Sutherland Shire Junior Cricket, our sponsors and much more coming soon. Join now so you don't miss out!