Since 1965

AW Green Shield trial Wed 23 March

The following boys have been selected from yesterday’s first AW Green Shield trial to attend the second trial on Wednesday at 4pm:
Kasey Barton, Sam Cordingley, Tom Levell, Baxter McDonald, Cooper McMahon, Bailey Parker, Lucas Sheehy, Byron Whitbread.
If weather prevents an outdoor trial, we will move to the Norm O’Neill Indoor Centre at Penshurst at 4pm. An SMS broadcast will be sent on Wednesday morning to confirm the location.


Become an SDCC Shark


Updates surrounding all things Sutherland District Cricket Club, Sutherland Shire Junior Cricket, our sponsors and much more coming soon. Join now so you don't miss out!