Since 1965

AW Green Shield trials - details for Wed 26th June

The players selected to attend the second trial at the SCG nets on Wed 26th June (6pm to 8pm) are:

Jimmy Beer, Lachlan Brownscombe, Alec Dobson, Will Fowler, Zac Franken, Cameron Goodger, Koby Hedges, Kade Humphreys-Jones, Luke Jones, Patrick Leate, Hayden Lindsay, Liam Mackrell, Sam McCulloch, Luke Mecham, Lachlan Milmlow, Sam Mustow, David Niumataiwalu, Hyeon Parsons, Luke Ritchie, Tyler Sherman, Saul Spyrides, Tom Straker, Jamie Weaver,
Zac Whetters.



Become an SDCC Shark


Updates surrounding all things Sutherland District Cricket Club, Sutherland Shire Junior Cricket, our sponsors and much more coming soon. Join now so you don't miss out!