Since 1965

National Premier T20 Championships

The NPT20 is being held in Adelaide next week, from Mon 4 Mar to Wed 6 Mar. The squad we are taking is Chris Williams (capt), Nick Amos, Aiden Bariol, Jarryd Biviano, Jamie Brown, Jayden Brown, Tom Doyle, Daniel Fallins, Tom Pinson, Daniel Rixon, Peter Saroukos, Austin Waugh, Jake Wilson, Steve Smith (coach), Nicole Bramah (scorer). Ben Dwarshuis and Steve Smith are unavailable to play due to injury, while Shane Watson is playing in the Pakistan Super League in the UAE.

The program is as follows:

Mon 4 Mar — Opening function including live draw for first two matches – commencing 7.30pm (Syd time)

Tue 5 Mar — Round 1 – 10.30am (Syd time) & Round 2 – 3.30pm (Syd time)

Wed 6 Mar — Semi-finals & position playoffs – 10.30am (Syd time) & Final – 3.30pm (Syd time)

Matches are being played at the Karen Rolton Oval complex (4 grounds) and Adelaide Oval No.2. The final will be played on Karen Rolton Oval (the ground used for the Aust vs NZ women’s international last Sunday).

There will be live streaming on and CA Live App of the opening function and all matches played on Karen Rolton Oval. Keep your fingers crossed that we get drawn to play one of our matches on Tuesday on KRO!

Daily match reports will be available via and there will be regular videos and tournament updates available on Cricket Australia’s social media channels. Join the conversation by using the hashtag #NPT20Champs. Social media channels are:

Twitter – @CAPathway

Instagram – @CricketAustralia

Facebook – Cricket Australia

YouTube –


Become an SDCC Shark


Updates surrounding all things Sutherland District Cricket Club, Sutherland Shire Junior Cricket, our sponsors and much more coming soon. Join now so you don't miss out!