Since 1965

Poidevin-Gray Shield Squad 2018/19

Congratulations to the following players who have been selected in the 2018/19 Poidevin-Gray Shield Squad:
Joel Almond
Nick Amos
James Arnold
Aiden Bariol
Jayden Brown
Elliot Brookes
Angus Fallins
Tyson Gilbert
Luke Hawksworth
Josh Horner
Liam Hehir
Sibby Khan
Stevie Milliken
Dimitri Magoulias
Kieran Medway
Flynn Parker
Shaun Thornton
Austin Waugh
Callum Weatherall
Nick Wilson

Please Advise Phil Weatherall (0417 451 063) or Coach Jake Wilson (0402 432 035) if you are unavailable for this Sunday’s T20 Double-header at Glenn McGrath Oval. The Final 13 will be announced Saturday night.


Become an SDCC Shark


Updates surrounding all things Sutherland District Cricket Club, Sutherland Shire Junior Cricket, our sponsors and much more coming soon. Join now so you don't miss out!