Since 1965

Poidevin-Gray Shield Squad

This season’s Poidevin-Gray Shield squad is as follows:

Nick Amos (capt), Lachlan Ball, Reaf Bremer, Ethan Deal, Justin Green, Tyson Gilbert, Luke Hawksworth, Dylan Holdstock, Richard Nolan, Jake O’Connor, Flynn Parker, Brendon Piggott, Andrew Ritchie, Will Straker & Kieran Weatherall.

The first match is this Sunday, a T20 match vs University of NSW at Glenn McGrath Oval starting at 10am.