Since 1965

Team for T20 vs Manly-Warringah - Sun 4 Nov

The team for our first T20 match of the season this Sunday against Manly-Warringah at Manly Oval (10am start) is:

Ben Dwarshuis (c), Aiden Bariol, Jarryd Biviano, Jamie Brown, Jayden Brown, Tom Doyle, Daniel Fallins, Tom Pinson, Peter Saroukos, Steve Smith, Shane Watson, Austin Waugh.

Note to Players & Supporters: MWDCC have provided this information sheet regarding parking at Manly Oval: Manly Oval Information

Please note the details about parking carefully!


Become an SDCC Shark


Updates surrounding all things Sutherland District Cricket Club, Sutherland Shire Junior Cricket, our sponsors and much more coming soon. Join now so you don't miss out!