# LIFE MEMBERS OF SUTHERLAND DCC (\* Deceased)

Evan Atkins (2010), Grahame Barry (1992), Merv Black (1985)\*, Matthew Bradley (2015), Mark Chapman (2015), Tony Clark (2002), Geoff Coleman (1998)\*, Julia Coote (1988), Ted Cotton (2000)\*, Alan Cramond (1985)\*, Barry Davison (1988)\*, Bob Duff (2005), Mathew Duff (2009), John Dyson (2018), David Givney (1997), Geoff Glover (1994), Bryan Hazell (1972)\*, Matthew Hughston (2017), Tom Iceton (1988), Phil Jaques (2015), Brett Johnson (2006), Glenn McGrath (2018), Keith Meadows (2003), Harry Peters (2006)\*, Lee Prescott (2019), Daniel Rixon (2022), Steve Rixon (2010), John Smythe (1972)\*, Kevin Tuite (2002), Phil Weatherall (2017), Nathan Whittingham (2022), Chris Williams (2022)

# LIFE MEMBERS OF NEW SOUTH WALES CRICKET ASSOCIATION (\* Deceased)

John Dyson (2002), Bryan Hazell (1977)\*, Tom Iceton (2005), Glenn McGrath (2008), Steve Rixon (1996)

### LIFE MEMBERS OF SYDNEY CRICKET ASSOCIATION

Tony Clark (2009), David Givney (2004)

## HONORARY LIFE MEMBERS OF MARYLEBONE CRICKET CLUB

Andy Roberts (1986), Glenn McGrath (2009)

### **MEMBERS OF ICC HALL OF FAME**

Andy Roberts (one of 55 inaugural inductees 2009), Glenn McGrath (inducted 2012)

## MEMBERS OF CRICKET AUSTRALIA HALL OF FAME

Glenn McGrath (inducted 2013), Norm O'Neill (inducted 2018)

### MEMBERS OF CRICKET NSW HALL OF FAME

John Dyson (inducted 2024), Glenn McGrath (inducted 2011), Norm O'Neill (inducted 2013), Steve Rixon (inducted 2023)

### MEMBERS OF SPORT AUSTRALIA HALL OF FAME

Glenn McGrath (inducted 2011)

### **ORDER OF AUSTRALIA HONOURS**

#### AO (Officer of the Order of Australia)

Bob Every (Australia Day 2012) - for distinguished service to business and to the community

#### AM (Member of the Order of Australia)

Bob Jordan (Queen's Birthday 2018) - for significant service to business and to charitable causes Glenn McGrath (Australia Day 2008) - for service to cricket and to the community Harry Peters (Queen's Birthday 2005) - for service to the seafood industry and to the community

#### OAM (Medal of the Order of Australia)

Stan Gilchrist (Australia Day 2015) - for service to cricket and to the community Bryan Hazell (Australia Day 1996) - for service to cricket as a player and administrator Tom Iceton (Australia Day 2010) - for service to cricket in New South Wales Norm O'Neill (Queen's Birthday 2003) - for service to cricket as a player and coach Warren Smith (Australia Day 2009) - for service to cricket as a coach throughout New South Wales