Since 1965

55th Annual General Meeting

The 55th Annual General Meeting was held on Monday 10 August at Tradies Gymea. The Management Committee for 2020-21 is unchanged: Mathew Duff (President), Paul Burg (Deputy President), David Cush (Secretary), Tom Iceton (Treasurer), Roy Amos, Stuart Clark, Shane Duff, Brian Hall and Nathan Whittingham. Bob Every continues as Club Patron. Tom Iceton continues as the club’s delegate to the NSWCA, while Evan Atkins and Tom continue as the delegates to the SCA.

Annual reports are available for collection from Tom Iceton and will also be available at pre-season training sessions when they resume. An electronic version has been posted on the website under Club Info/Annual Reports.



Become an SDCC Shark


Updates surrounding all things Sutherland District Cricket Club, Sutherland Shire Junior Cricket, our sponsors and much more coming soon. Join now so you don't miss out!